PDA

View Full Version : green house cover up

Dren
08-16-2005, 04:56 PM
Hi i am new to all this so forgive any mistakes

recently i have been watching a lot about the atomic race and various projects

i rember that the first tests were called project greenhouse
these tests were all about how big they could build the bomb and the size of the blast created

after the shock of these programs wore off i got down to some deep thought and was blown away by the simplicity of the theory i came up with

if you take a radioactive blast shield and blast it enough eventually the efectivness of the shield would deteriate even break down eventualy

there were hundreds of high and low altitude tests as well as deep ocean and underground tests

our ozone layer is our radiation shield against the suns radiation

(before you all go off on one ime not saying recent studies of greenhouse gases havent had an impact)

what i am putting forward is a seed that perhaps this whole green house effect and hole in our atmosphere was created by these tests and the world atomic powers know this
i believe that they also know they have screwed up and burried the truth behind carbon deposits and cfc's etc.

or am i getting myself on one :-o

08-16-2005, 07:00 PM
Dren wrote:
Hi i am new to all this so forgive any mistakes

recently i have been watching a lot about the atomic race and various projects

i rember that the first tests were called project greenhouse
these tests were all about how big they could build the bomb and the size of the blast created

after the shock of these programs wore off i got down to some deep thought and was blown away by the simplicity of the theory i came up with

if you take a radioactive blast shield and blast it enough eventually the efectivness of the shield would deteriate even break down eventualy

there were hundreds of high and low altitude tests as well as deep ocean and underground tests

our ozone layer is our radiation shield against the suns radiation