View Full Version : So, How is Everyone Doing?

04-29-2010, 06:36 PM

04-30-2010, 05:10 AM
What are you so cheerful about?

My life is stressful, lots of revision for my made up medical career!

jane doe
04-30-2010, 09:25 AM
Is there an audio feature? I don't hear anything.:eek:

05-03-2010, 02:20 AM
Remember I'm a biomedical scientist that is now training to be doctor, apparently I'm neither a scientist nor a medical student because people like that don't waste their time on stupid forums like this?

05-03-2010, 03:10 PM

"....I highly doubt any truly qualified scientist is a member of this forum and/or one would be a member of this forum saying these things which would result in a PR suicide."

"None of us are.

How do I know? You're wasting time on a conspiracy forum.

If you were a true scientists wouldn't you have more important matters going on?"

"you're right most people in the scientific world dont talk about this kind of stuff."

05-04-2010, 04:42 PM
The quotes I supplied clearly state a truly qualified scientist would not waste their time posting on a site such as this. The words medical student are never uttered, but since a scientist is deemed too important to post on this site I logically assumed a medical student too. I just think you want to be pedantic blueangel.

Type of scientist? I am to somehow to know what is in that head of yours? As you do not make any kind of clear statement as to the 'type' of scientist this is aimed at. The thread title quite clearly states, "ALL scientists".

05-04-2010, 05:54 PM
"So, that makes you wrong and that makes me right."

What age are you....10?

"Science is not based on fact."

Huh....? Have you got two personalities? This is a direct quote from you from only last week;

"Science: The systematic observation of natural events and conditions in order to discover facts about them and to formulate laws and principles based on these facts"