PDA

View Full Version : So, How is Everyone Doing?

BlueAngel
04-29-2010, 07:36 PM
Hope you're enjoying life and feeling awesome.

I am.

:)

BlueAngel
04-29-2010, 08:31 PM
Everyone is good, I take it.

Alright.

I'm happy to hear that.

Keep, keepin' on.

Life is good.

:)

superted
04-30-2010, 06:10 AM
What are you so cheerful about?

My life is stressful, lots of revision for my made up medical career!

jane doe
04-30-2010, 10:25 AM
Is there an audio feature? I don't hear anything.:eek:

BlueAngel
05-03-2010, 01:45 AM
What are you so cheerful about?

My life is stressful, lots of revision for my made up medical career!

Life is good.

What made up medical career?

superted
05-03-2010, 03:20 AM
Remember I'm a biomedical scientist that is now training to be doctor, apparently I'm neither a scientist nor a medical student because people like that don't waste their time on stupid forums like this?

BlueAngel
05-03-2010, 02:59 PM
Remember I'm a biomedical scientist that is now training to be doctor, apparently I'm neither a scientist nor a medical student because people like that don't waste their time on stupid forums like this?

Really?

Who said that medical students don't waste their time on stupid forums like this?

I think you've misinterpreted the type of scientists to whom the thread was referring.

superted
05-03-2010, 04:10 PM
Blueangel;

"....I highly doubt any truly qualified scientist is a member of this forum and/or one would be a member of this forum saying these things which would result in a PR suicide."

Grim;

"None of us are.

How do I know? You're wasting time on a conspiracy forum.

If you were a true scientists wouldn't you have more important matters going on?"

Truthbetold:

"you're right most people in the scientific world dont talk about this kind of stuff."

BlueAngel
05-04-2010, 05:05 PM
Blueangel;