View Full Version : Council on Foreign Relations Traitors in the Federal Goverment Part 1....

10-30-2005, 06:40 PM
Current traitors of the CFR in the U.S. federal govt.part 1: Senators
John Warner (R-Virginia)
Chris Dodd (D-Conn)
John D. Jay Rockefeller IV (D-W.Virginia)
John Kerry (D-Mass)
John Mccain (R-AZ)
Joe Lieberman (D-Conn)
Dianne Feinstein (D-CA)
Olympia Snowe (R-Maine)
Bill Frist (R-Tenn)
Jack Reed (D-R.Island)
"Chucky" Schummer (D-NY)
Birch Evans Bayh III (D-Indiana)

Supreme Court Traitors
Sandra Day O'Conner
Ruth Bader Ginsburg
Stephen G. Breyer
CIA Porter Goss Director of the CIA
Defence Department
Donald Rumsfeld Sec. of Defence
Eric S. Edelmann Under Sec. of Defence for Policy
Peter W. Rodman Ass. Sec. of Defence for Intl. Security Affairs
Military Officers
General James L. Jones(USMC) Supreme Allied Commander for Europe
Gen. John P. Jumper Air Force Chief Of Staff
Gen. Michael M. Dunn (USAF) President National Defence University
Gen. Robert "Doc" Fogelsong (USAF) Europe Commander
Admiral Vernon E. Clark Chief of Naval Operations
Lt. William J. Lennox Jr. Superintendent of West Point
General John Abizaid Commander U.S. Central Command (CENTCOM)
Lt. General John R. Baker Air Force Officer