View Full Version : Henry Makow's Site

11-14-2007, 12:56 PM
I'm trying to access Henry's site and I'm receiving the following message:

"This account has been suspended. Please contact the support department."

I'm using the www.henrymakow.com web address.

Anyone have any information; receiving the same message or able to access it?

What's the deal with the "support department?"

They tell you to contact them, but leave no information as to whom they are, where they are or how to contact them.

Besides, didn't know his site had a "support department."

11-14-2007, 02:20 PM
I guess we are going to have to wait & see. I checked it out on the Internet & what I found was that this has happened to other people before. It seems to be legit, in that it doesn’t seem to be some kind of HOAX or someone playing a joke on Henry’s site (although that’s still a slight possibility until we know for sure). However, the reason for the message seems to be that people paying for a web-hosting service either didn’t pay their dues, or published some “questionable” material such as copyright violations, adult content, hate speech, etc. I don’t know anything about this other than what has already been published on the Internet mostly by Internet bloggers. Check it out yourself & make up your mind as to what it really means... However, to me personally, because the message doesn’t seem to have any information as to its legality or where it is originated from seems not to originate from a real organization, otherwise it would show some copyright notices & perhaps even contact information, the organization’s name, & other references. I really don’t know. I have no idea what this really means...


This message also comes up when you go into Henry’s other site (Save The Males),


11-14-2007, 03:37 PM
He's back on line...

11-15-2007, 12:23 PM
Perhaps it was a DOS attack or a data viper

11-17-2007, 09:48 AM
Thank you for your usual idiotic opinion