PDA

View Full Version : Cops Taser Drowned Dad's Distraught Son


NotThe1
12-07-2008, 12:23 AM
Imagine your dad gets swept out to sea, and when the "rescue" people arrive they don't do anything...so you complain. You get tasered and arrested. Oh, your dad drowns too. Call 911 & Die. Someone should write a book.
Conspiracy Archives: COPS TASER DROWNED DAD'S DISTRAUGHT SON (http://conspiracy-archives.blogspot.com/2008/12/cops-taser-drowned-dads-distraught-son.html)

BlueAngel
12-07-2008, 01:02 AM
I am not a proponent of tazering.

Trust me.

Stun guns are used on mind control slaves.

This is just my $0.02 cents regarding this matter.

Obviously, the man's sons were distraught knowing their father had probably, at that point, drowned and they wanted to do something rather than feeling helpless.

Given the conditions of the water, had they gone in and attempted to resuce their father and drowned in the process, the police, no doubt, would have been blamed for deaths.

justgroovy
12-08-2008, 12:31 PM
Imagine your dad gets swept out to sea, and when the "rescue" people arrive they don't do anything...so you complain. You get tasered and arrested. Oh, your dad drowns too. Call 911 & Die. Someone should write a book.
Conspiracy Archives: COPS TASER DROWNED DAD'S DISTRAUGHT SON (http://conspiracy-archives.blogspot.com/2008/12/cops-taser-drowned-dads-distraught-son.html)

This disgusts me.

NotThe1
12-08-2008, 01:35 PM
Given the conditions of the water, had they gone in and attempted to rescue their father and drowned in the process, the police, no doubt, would have been blamed for deaths.
Your not the first to say that but thats not their job. Your free to jump to your death or your friends aid. They make up stories about heroes and animals saving people. Next time old yeller will be shot before he makes it to the water.

The older brother was more aggressive and they held him back fine.




War On You: News without Corporate Views (http://www.waronyou.com)
MINT DOLLAR - Home Of Paper Money (http://mintdollar.com)
NFL Access: Sport News,Videos,Blogs (http://nflaccess.info)
Motorcycle Trader: Sell,Buy Bikes (http://motorcycletrader.info)
Screw Myspace: Sell Music Here (http://mrmusicworld.com)
Fashion, News, Music (http://1800blingbling.info)
SEO TRICKS GUIDE: DESIGN,BUILD,PROMOTE (http://seotricksguide.info)



Ron Paul Forum; liberty,Freedom,Election 2008 (http://ronpaulforum.info)
Conspiracy Theories, 911 Truth Forum (http://waronyou.com/forums)
Video Kings:Share Videos (http://vidzking.com)
Music World Forums: Global Promoter (http://mrmusicworld.com/forums)
Vote Corruption,Rigging,Tracking (http://votetags.info)
MIAMI EVENT PRO. (http://MIAMIEVENTPRO.com)
Liberal News Blog (http://RETROGRESSING.COM)
NFL Football Forums (http://nflaccess.info/forums)
Superbowl 2009 News Nfl (http://drsuperbowl.com)
Erictile Problems Solutions (http://erectileproblems.info)
Music Stocking: Top MP3 Downloads (http://musicstocking.com)
Video Music Production and Sales (http://videomusicproduction.com)

Conspiracy Theories blog (http://waronyou.blogspot.com)
War Info News blog (http://war-info.blogspot.com)
Shock Doctrine 911 False Flag blog (http://shockdoctrine.blogspot.com)
Liberal blog: US NEWS (http://thelastmovement.blogspot.com)
blog 4 Ron Paul 2008 (http://blog4paul.blogspot.com)
Gold Report: Silver Bullion News (http://gold-report.blogspot.com)
Dis Info MsM blog (http://msm-disinfo.blogspot.com)
END TIMES COUNTDOWN 2012 (http://endtime-countdown.blogspot.com)
Amero Currency blog (http://amero-dollar.blogspot.com)
Truth Network News (http://truth-network.blogspot.com)
911 TRUTH NEWS (http://911truthnews.blogspot.com)
[War On Terror (http://terrorcell.blogspot.com)
Hard Economic Times (http://hard-timez.blogspot.com)
Survival Blog (http://survival-man.blogspot.com)
Guns, Food, Healthcare (http://guns-and-butter.blogspot.com)

Real Rap News Blog (http://realrapnewz.blogspot.com)
Unsigned Rapper Music Blog (http://thehypereport.blogspot.com)
Get Gwap music (http://get-gwap.blogspot.com)
Trill Ass Music (http://trillmusic.blogspot.com)
Hip Hop Music Blog (http://hiphop-music-blog.blogspot.com)
Gucci Fashin music Grills (http://guccigrillz.blogspot.com)
West Coast music Blog (http://westcide.blogspot.com)
Music Industry Tips (http://music-industry-blogs.blogspot.com)
Donk Classic Cars Blog (http://donkryders.blogspot.com)
NFL ACCESS BLO (http://nfl-access.blogspot.com)

MMA BLOG (http://fightnet.blogspot.com)
ATV,DIRTBIKES,OUTDOORS (http://beyond-xtreme.blogspot.com)
SEO TRICKS BLOG (http://seo-tricks-guide.blogspot.com)

BlueAngel
12-10-2008, 12:13 AM
I do not condone the fact that the police used taser guns on two distraught sons.

However, I stand by what I stated.

They were distraught.

The ocean was not kind.

It took their father.

It may have taken them, as well.

The police have not been conditioned to console.

They have been conditioned to restrain.

Hence, the meaning of the word, POLICE STATE.