PDA

View Full Version : Has studying the NWO brought you closer to God?

Thumper
07-25-2005, 12:37 PM
When I read about past history and how vicious tyrants were, (especially the Communists) trying very desperately to crush the human spirit, it makes me think, "what do these pathetic people hate so much?" and of course the answer is that it's the freedom granted by serving and loving God.

1 Cor 7:23

Ye are bought with a price; be not ye the servants of men.

nohope187
07-25-2005, 07:45 PM
The more I studied NWO bullshit, the more I found myself socially isolated from the rest of society. So, yeah.

truebeliever
07-26-2005, 01:45 AM
Definately THUMPER.

I always knew of the NWO in it's various guises but always thought it a bit of a joke.

It is ONLY in the last couple of years that the true "diabolical" nature of it...the "coldly crafted" plans became SO apparent.

Like HOHOPE says. The more you become isolated the more you tend to find religion of some sort.

Alot of people who go to jail come out religious.

The loss of ones innocence is a terrible yet beautiful thing.

God hates one thing more than...

1. Communists/Satanists

2. Luciferians/NWO Elite

And thats ordinary people who wish to stay innocent.

It's not the machinations of the NWO Elite that are sending us to hell. It's peoples desire to stay innocent!

DT291
07-26-2005, 06:12 PM
Learning and accepting that the NWO is a real thing actually brought me to God. People think I'm crazy but He gives me the strength to shrug it off and keep trying.

I don't study the NWO enough sometimes and sometimes I'd like to pretend none of it existed but the fact that I still push on believing what is true sets me apart from most.

nomad
07-27-2005, 06:16 PM
My question is what kind of a God would allow

the possibility of a few to control the rest in

such a demonic fashion ?

Minuteman
07-27-2005, 07:26 PM