Club Conspiracy Forums

Club Conspiracy Forums (http://www.clubconspiracy.com/forum/index.php)
-   Introduce Yourself! (http://www.clubconspiracy.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=23)
-   -   Hello Everybody (http://www.clubconspiracy.com/forum/showthread.php?t=1)

falcon 11-27-2004 09:36 PM

Hello Everybody

Hey I guess some people have to resist the NWO as Makow says. I am a college student in California so savethemales keeps me in the know while I receive my mainstream education.

roon 11-28-2004 06:36 AM

Re: Hello Everybody

Hi,
How do your friends feel about what is going on? I'm an old guy up in Montreal Canada. I try to defend americans to all my chat friends around the world. I lived in California once for eight years. I can not believe that there is any general consensus for Bush doctrine, despite what media may say, and that you are already in a de facto police state. Do you actually know anyone who supports Bush?

falcon 11-28-2004 08:43 AM