Re: SeC, Agent Provocateur???
SeC is a complete fraud. He has an ad agency in Switzerland and some English or American connection. He has little political motivation except for who pays the most. I will continue to watch this guy and if any here don't like it that's a real shame. He believes he has the ability to manipulate the thoughts of people world wide. If any of you want to follow this bum then go ahead, but I suggest you take a look at his past posts here or many, many other places on the web and notice the pattern. Also this guy writes as an elitist so he is most likly part of the very problem you say you are against.
http://forums.bellaonline.com/showprofile.php?Cat=0&User=30697&Board=246&what=ub bthreads&page=0
http://efriz.ch/cgi/sfc.pl?a=/sys/htm/menu.html&b=/forum/intro.html
http://www.opendemocracy.net/forums/profile.jspa?userID=68633
http://www.thothweb.com/userinfo-Solve_et_Coagula.html
http://translate.google.com/translate?hl=en&sl=de&u=http://profiles.yahoo.com/rogerschreiber&sa=X&oi=translate&resnum=1&ct=resul t&prev=/search%3Fq%3D%2B%2522ROGER%2BSCHREIBER%2522%26star t%3D50%26hl%3Den%26lr%3D%26ie%3DUTF-8%26sa%3DN%26as_qdr%3Dall
http://www.bunkahle.com/Alchemie/www.fk-alchemie.de/Forum/config.cgi?ListType=&ListTime=&read=2238
http://www.fourwinds10.com/NewsServer/ArticleFunctions/ArticleDetails.php?ArticleID=10376
http://stopwaroniran.org/statement.shtml
http://blog.360.yahoo.com/blog-XYcGbfkjdKGys5e9KVre5kxkYCF1SA--?cq=1&p=8
http://blog.360.yahoo.com/blog-XYcGbfkjdKGys5e9KVre5kxkYCF1SA--?cq=1&p=8
http://pub9.bravenet.com/forum/771993378/fetch/478061/
|