Go Back   Club Conspiracy Forums > General Conspiracy Discussion > New World Order > Other NWO topics
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 01-30-2006, 03:19 PM

Default Deputy Dog.

07-30-2005, 01:05 PM #1
DeputyDog

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I just got home from work, and I am so on edge and frustrated that I could cry..and I'm not a crying kind of girl. I work as a corrections officer in a small town in Tennessee. My job is exceptionally demanding and stressful!!!! I'm not even complaining about the endless strip searching of 200-300 pound crack ho's or the constant threats coming from inmates, I'm not worried about the crappy pay that my college degree is earning me. What I am complaining about is much more serious. I work with 5 guys and one other girl; there are about 300 inmates currently in our jail. A huge part of a corrections officer’s job is the booking process, since everyone coming in jail has to be booked in and everyone going out has to be released. This is a long process and can be very frustrating while dealing with drunks that can't stand up, or meth heads that make your nose burn and eyes itch. I have been working in the jail for about three months and it gets worse and worse every time I go back in and start another shift. My Sgt. is a chauvinistic sexist pig!!!!!!! He decided tonight that the women would do all the booking from now on. He and the other males were all laughing and having a grand ole time throughout the night while me and the other female officer were working our fingers to the bone. I have never felt so worthless in my life. At one point in the night I noticed while checking the cameras throughout the jail that one male corrections officer was in the back taking a nap. How is this possible? I feel like I stepped back into time tonight about 20 or 30 years. After awhile one of the male officers set down at the desk and started to help, since th