They are a Freemason base government psyops operation.
Do you know when Martial Law will be implemented, or have you just been sounding the warning bell without any knowledge as to when or if it will happen?
Last edited by BlueAngel : 10-05-2008 at 11:38 PM.
Re: Abovetopsecret is a COINTELPRO disinfo operation
No, all the warnings are based on logical inference. - The fact that it's being implemented can be seen in things like the Army coming back to America, incase of civil unrest... So, we're in Martial Law already, pretty much... Try protesting... 'It'll likely be not a free-speech zone.'
They are not marching every street yet, so you have the chance to take a look at Criticalunity.org, to see that if it could get out to the majority, we could avoid complete disaster... This is the crossroads!
__________________
*** To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts. ***
Re: Abovetopsecret is a COINTELPRO disinfo operation
Quote:
Originally Posted by redrat11
if you do a google search of JasonLucas Godlike productions, you will see that forum is highly suspect also, there are alot "conspiracy forums" that are suspect, a good clue to know for sure is when you post anything viewed as "anti-semitic" they ban you immediately, this tells you the site is full of crap, and probably NWO CONTROLLED, Psych/ops programs, forums, are much like television basically now adays, just mind control tools of enslavement, instead of staring at idiots on TV, the PTB now have the internet,(which they invented) to corral peoples thoughts into there flow.....IMO......TAVISTOCK ANYONE???
I agree with you 100%%%% GodLike Productions is a NWO forum used to gather data and promote issues they want known. Trinity, supposed owner, works for/supports the enemies of freedom! On GLP you can post all sorts of stuff...porn, foul talk, rabid anti-muslim crap and so on...but post about Zion and its control networks and you are banned!
Re: Abovetopsecret is a COINTELPRO disinfo operation
GLP and AboveTopSecret are both government controlled I think.
This Clubconspiracy-forum I think is still independent.
At least they haven't banned me yet.
I even have included a link to the armageddonconspiracy-site to my signature.
And I'm still alive.
Re: Abovetopsecret is a COINTELPRO disinfo operation
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nectarious Daniel
GLP and AboveTopSecret are both government controlled I think.
This Clubconspiracy-forum I think is still independent.
At least they haven't banned me yet.
I even have included a link to the armageddonconspiracy-site to my signature.
And I'm still alive.
Re: Abovetopsecret is a COINTELPRO disinfo operation
The core information in the opening post of this thread comes up from time to time as apparent "evidence" that ATS has connections to the government, specifically, the "IP" addresses referenced.
Those who do their own research will discover two things:
1) Those are not valid IP addresses.
2) The original source of the IP addresses was an April Fools Joke (and labeled as such) from 2004. More info here.
There seems to be many who would like to cast aspersions, but it always seems to be on errant third-party information that was never properly researched.
Re: Abovetopsecret is a COINTELPRO disinfo operation
http://www.atlanteanconspiracy.com/....wned-and.html- Cached - Similar
Here is a link. Check it out, hope it works as I'm using a ps3 (it's not very efficient for web use) I heard about ATS being a disinfo site via David Ickes website. One of my friends is a regular ATS member and Itold him that a fellow member couldn't post anything regarding things he knew about freemasonry and he was eventually banned!
Re: Abovetopsecret is a COINTELPRO disinfo operation
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheSkepticGuy
The core information in the opening post of this thread comes up from time to time as apparent "evidence" that ATS has connections to the government, specifically, the "IP" addresses referenced.
Those who do their own research will discover two things:
1) Those are not valid IP addresses.
2) The original source of the IP addresses was an April Fools Joke (and labeled as such) from 2004. More info here.
There seems to be many who would like to cast aspersions, but it always seems to be on errant third-party information that was never properly researched.