Re: Abovetopsecret is a COINTELPRO disinfo operation
Quote:
Originally Posted by BlueAngel
Your post doesn't make any sense.
What part of the very-clear explanation that an "April Fools" joke of several years ago has been misinterpreted by those looking for reasons to cast aspersions?
Re: Abovetopsecret is a COINTELPRO disinfo operation
Quote:
Originally Posted by Koomz
http://www.atlanteanconspiracy.com/....wned-and.html- Cached - Similar
Here is a link. Check it out, hope it works as I'm using a ps3 (it's not very efficient for web use) I heard about ATS being a disinfo site via David Ickes website. One of my friends is a regular ATS member and Itold him that a fellow member couldn't post anything regarding things he knew about freemasonry and he was eventually banned!
Your link doesn't work.
"ATS" is not a "disinfo" site, it's a place where anyone is able to post just about anything, as long as they adhere to some very basic rules of decorum. Those who feel they were banned for telling the "truth" typically have been unable to "tell the truth" without being insolent.
Re: Abovetopsecret is a COINTELPRO disinfo operation
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheSkepticGuy
What part of the very-clear explanation that an "April Fools" joke of several years ago has been misinterpreted by those looking for reasons to cast aspersions?
Is english not your first language?
Apparently, you do not write in English because that which you think was a very-clear explanation wasn't.
Re: Abovetopsecret is a COINTELPRO disinfo operation
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheSkepticGuy
Your link doesn't work.
"ATS" is not a "disinfo" site, it's a place where anyone is able to post just about anything, as long as they adhere to some very basic rules of decorum. Those who feel they were banned for telling the "truth" typically have been unable to "tell the truth" without being insolent.
What was his username?
Ah, please inform CC how it is that the management at ATS knows what is the truth and what isn't.
Re: Abovetopsecret is a COINTELPRO disinfo operation
Quote:
Originally Posted by Koomz
www.atlanteanconspiracy.com/.../above-top-secret-com-is-owned-and.html- Cached - Similar
Here is a link. Check it out, hope it works as I'm using a ps3 (it's not very efficient for web use) I heard about ATS being a disinfo site via David Ickes website. One of my friends is a regular ATS member and Itold him that a fellow member couldn't post anything regarding things he knew about freemasonry and he was eventually banned!
Look, pal, don't LOOK to David Icke's site for anything but disinformation.
They're all one in the same.
Pointing the finger at one another.
In-house fighting.
Distraction.
That's all it is.
No truth to be found.
Well, maybe tidbits, but tidbits don't amount to anything.
Re: Abovetopsecret is a COINTELPRO disinfo operation
Quote:
Originally Posted by BlueAngel
Ah, please inform CC how it is that the management at ATS knows what is the truth and what isn't.
No intimation was made regarding any metric for determining truth, only an explanation as to why some who may think they possesses it may run afoul of site staff on ATS.
Re: Abovetopsecret is a COINTELPRO disinfo operation
Quote:
Originally Posted by TheSkepticGuy
Your link doesn't work.
"ATS" is not a "disinfo" site, it's a place where anyone is able to post just about anything, as long as they adhere to some very basic rules of decorum. Those who feel they were banned for telling the "truth" typically have been unable to "tell the truth" without being insolent.
What was his username?
Just type the atlanteanconspiracy into google. Wether ATS is a disinfo site or not I'm still rather suspicious of it.
Re: Abovetopsecret is a COINTELPRO disinfo operation
Quote:
Originally Posted by BlueAngel
Look, pal, don't LOOK to David Icke's site for anything but disinformation.
They're all one in the same.
Pointing the finger at one another.
In-house fighting.
Distraction.
That's all it is.
No truth to be found.
Well, maybe tidbits, but tidbits don't amount to anything.
I'm not saying that I follow David Icke or anything. I've seen and read things which looks as if he is a possible disinfo agent. I just happend to stumble across it as I was searching something on google and I came across a section that was saying something along the lines of "please avoid abovetopsecret.com as there is evidence to show it may be runned by masons.