Go Back   Club Conspiracy Forums > General Conspiracy Discussion > Opinions
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 10-28-2009, 04:03 PM

Default Oh where oh where has social security gone, oh where oh where can it be?

Okay I would like to ask you all out there something... I would like to know what is up with the Social Security system in the United States. What I mean by that is where did the money go that was supposed to fund this thin, and why isn't there any money left? I mean, I studied math it was one of my favorite subjectsbecause numbers don't lie. Well when you do the math on this Social Security issue, either somebody is seriously lying, or the idiot that they have calculating the numbers flunked basic math, in elementary school of all places, and I'll prove my point in a minute.

There are a lot of people on here and elsewhere who honestly believe that the government wouldn't lie and that there is no conspiracy out there at all, or they don't believe in conspiracies because they can't be proven. Well try this on for size. if the Government is straight up as some believe and would never do anything to get over on or destroy the American people where is the money for Social Security? you do the math each week or however you get paid there are for sure at least 2 things taken out of you check

1. Taxes
2. Social Security (or some form of it anyway)

If this is the case and this is constantly coming out of one's check and everyone has to work to pay into this system, why is Social Security broke as they claim, or is not going to be able to fund future generation? "What are people going to stop working?" I think not, so what is the real problem and where is the money really going or funding?

In closing I have an email from one of my listerners who sent this to us to air on the show and it says...