Go Back   Club Conspiracy Forums > Current events > What is really going on? > The War in Iraq
FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

Old 04-08-2005, 10:34 AM

Default US Casualties: An Email From US Soldier Stationed At Abu Ghraib Prison

April 04, 2005

I am an American soldier here and don't want to be. Yesterday we got hit by Iraqis and twenty four of us died and forty seven injured. My government has been hiding the true number of our casualties since the beginning. We American soldiers know that there are thirteen thousand of us that have died and forty nine thousand injured and thirty three thousand of the injured were bad enough to be forced out of the military and crippled for the rest of their lives. If only I could get my hands on Bush or Rumsfeld.

Steve from Abu Ghraib
Compliments of CECSJ

c. <a href="http://www.jihadunspun.com/home.php">Jihad Unspun</a> 2005

Old 04-08-2005, 01:48 PM

Default Re: US Casualties: An Email From US Soldier Stationed At Abu Ghraib Prison

Poor guy...however I wonder if this email is true or not.
Old 04-08-2005, 02:38 PM

Default Re: US Casualties: An Email From US Soldier Stationed At Abu Ghraib Prison

Question is: how many American soldiers are ACTUALLY dying every day and what is the TRUE number of casualties?
Old 04-08-2005, 06:49 PM

One thing's for sure, the government's doing a damned good job covering it up while the recruiters are busy propagandizing to poor highschool kids making the fucking military look like club med. At least, that's how I got sold. :-P
:roll:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 10 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
int: :evil: :-...
Old 04-09-2005, 07:34 AM

Drak, Jihad unspun is bullshit and probably run by an intelligence service out of Kanada...thats right! Kanada...those bloody Kanadians!

:-D

13,000 dead is a 10% death rate...unheard of...ever.